Church Contacts

----------

The Rev. David Rivers

Senior Minister
david-rivers@centralunionchurch.org
Office: 440-3003 


The Rev. Brandon Duran

Minister of Spiritual Formation
brandon-duran@centralunionchurch.org
Office:  440-3010


Chaplain Bill Crockett

Minister of Visitation 
barnacleb@gmail.com 
Office: 941-0957


Alice Taum

Director of Congregational Care
alice-taum@centralunionchurch.org
Office: 440-3007 


Margaret Lloyd

Director of Music Ministries 
margaret-lloyd@centralunionchurch.org 
Office: 440-3011


Kelly Fletcher

Administrator

kelly-fletcher@centralunionchurch.org

Office: 440-3030


Claire Starz Butin

Children’s Choir Director 
cbutin@centralunionpreschool.org


Natasha Dator

Pastoral Assistant to Rev. Rivers 
natasha-dator@centralunionchurch.org
Office: 440-3004


Brittany Hopkins

Controller
brittany-hopkins@centralunionchurch.org
Office: 440-3017


Megan Seki

Communications Manager

megan-seki@centralunionchurch.org

Office: 440-3009


Jon Fujita

Administrative Program Coordinator

events@centralunionchurch.org
Office: 947-5069


Marie Hook

Director of Preschool & Kindergarten
mhook@centralunionpreschool.org
Office: 946-4025 


Yvette Wood Lau

Director of Children's Ministries 
yvette-lau@centralunionchurch.org
Office: 440-3006


The Rev. Dr. George Scott and Bridget Scott

Youth Team Leaders 
Office: 941-0957 (leave message) 


Gavin Moffat

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
gavin-moffat@centralunionchurch.org
Office: 440-3014


Robinson Fredrick

Facilities Operations Manager
robinson-fredrick@centralunionchurch.org
Office: 941-0957


Cory Taylor

Buildings & Grounds Supervisor

cory-taylor@centralunionchurch.org

Office: 941-0957


Receptionist
receptionist@centralunionchurch.org
Office: 941-0957


Please Submit Your News Items To

news@centralunionchurch.org


© 2016 Central Union Church                                    “We Engage and Embrace ALL As We Seek to Embody Christ